Contact

AGE Technologies JHB (Pty) Limited

50 Charl Cilliers Street, Alberton North, Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA
Postal: PO Box 136873, Alberton North, 1456
Tel:  +27 11 869 3925 / 073 546 1282
Tel:  +27 11 869 3926
Tel:  +27 11 869 3927
Fax: +27 11 869 6427
E-Mail:   info@age.co.za / sales@age.co.za

Control System Sales

Internal Sales

Training & Internship

Contact: Michael Powell
Cell: +27 83 388 2119
E-Mail: michael@age.co.za
Contact: Mari Oberholzer
Tel: +27 11 869 3925/6/7
E-Mail: mari@age.co.za 
Contact:  George Muller          
Cell:        +27 72 152 0400      
E-Mail:    george@age.co.za

Leadership Team

Danie Badenhorst

Managing Director

danie@age.co.za

Michael Powell

Sales and Marketing Director

michael@age.co.za

Skype: michael_andrew_powell

Angela Meiring

Finance and Admin Manager

angela@age.co.za

Skype: angela.meiring2



Kudzai Mavhengere

PMO Manager

kudzai@age.co.za

Skype: Kudzai.age

George Muller

Services Manager

george@age.co.za

Skype: george.age

Siva Prasad

Engineering Manager

sivaprasad@age.co.za

QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST
GET IN TOUCH